Information Distributors

RMBIO's products are distributed globally by our growing network of partner distributors. We are seeking companies who want to provide their customers with the highest quality cell culture media and molecular biology solutions. If you are interested in joining our team of distributors please contact us.

USA & Canada
VWR
USA: us.vwr.com
Canada: ca.vwr.com

India
Biotechno Labs
Contact: Priya Bishnoi
Email: infobiotechnolabs@gmail.com
Phone: +91-11-32542929
Website: www.biotechnolabs.com

Malaysia
Biomax Scientific Sdn Bhd
Contact: Ong Siau Chi
Email: siauchi@biomaxsci.com
Phone: 012-519-0930
Website: www.biomaxsci.com

South Korea
Biosharp
Contact: Kim Jae Dong
Email: jaedong@cmcnu.or.kr
Phone: 82-2-3426-0159

CellTAGen
Contact: Jeff Kang
Email: kjeff@celltagen.com
Phone: 02-434-7093
Website: www.celltagen.com

Taiwan
FoliBio Technology Co. Ltd
Contact: Alice Lin
Email: alicelin@folibio.com.tw
Phone: 886-2-2731-9370

European
TCS Biosciences Ltd
Contact: Gareth Williams
Email: gareth.williams@tcsgroup.co.uk
Phone: +44 (0) 1296 714222
Website: www.tcsbiosciences.co.uk

China (Mainland China, Hong Kong and Macao)
Shenzhen Front Biomedical Co., LTD
Contact: Wenhao Li
Email: sales@frontbiomedical.com
Phone: 400-0299-209
Website: www.frontbiomedical.com

Singapore and Vietnam
BMN MSI CO., LTD
Contact: Nguyen Si Nguyen
Email: nguyensinguyen76@gmail.com
Phone: +84983570067
Website: www.bmnmed.com

Indonesia
PT. Intralab Ekatama
Contact: Budy Sulistriono
Email: budy@intralab.com.id
Phone: 62-251-835-9110
Website: www.intralab.co.id

Czech Republic
LindCare cz sro
Contact: Ivan Linder
Email: ivan.linder@lindcare.eu
Phone: 00420-725-127-627
Website: www.lindcare.eu

Netherlands
Tico Europe Limited
Contact: Daniel van Akkeren
Phone: 31-20-640-8048
Website: www.ticoeurope.com

Mexico
Cientifica Senna, S.A. DE C.V
Contact: Manual Renteria
Email: mrenteria@cientificasenna.com
Phone: (55) 5740 2603 Ext 618
Website: www.cientificasenna.com

Baltic States, CIS States and Ukrainia
Immunotrade Ltd.
Contact: Julija Loiteryte
Email: julija@immunotrade.lt
Phone: +37068421324